S P Mandali's

Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College

Explore Experience Excel

Re-accredited with 'A+' grade (3.70 CGPA) by NAAC (4th Cycle 2017)


Dr. Anushree Lokur

Vice-Principal's Senior College
Dr. Sucheta Ketkar
Dr. Manish Hate

Vice-Principal's Senior College
Mrs. Aarti Sovani

Dr. Sujata Suvarnapatki (Academics)
Dr. Mohsina Mukadam (Research, Development & Innovations)

Mr. Sudarshan Agre

Coordinator, Examination & Evaluation
Dr. Sunil Shankhadarwar

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
Dr. Jessy Pius

Heads of Department

Dr. Urmila Moon
Department of Commerce
Ms. Varsha Malwade
Department of Economics
Dr. Arjun Kharat
Department of English
Ms. Anjor Deshpande
Department of French
Dr. Pravinchandra Bisht
Department of Hindi
Dr. Louiza Rodrigues
Department of History
Ms. Leena Kedare
Department of Marathi
Ms. Vatsala Pai
Department of Philosophy
Dr. Vaibhavi Palsule
Department of Political Science
Ms. Trupti Nawar
Department of Psychology
Ms. Sameera Gujar
Department of Sanskrit
Dr. Sachin Palekar
Department of Bioanalytical Sciences
Mr. Prashant Masali
Department of Bio-Chemistry
Ms. Supriya Kale
Department of Bio-Technology
Dr. Jessy Pius
Department of Botany
Dr. Jyoti Patwardhan
Department of Chemistry
Ms. Megha Sawant
Department of Computer Science & IT
Dr. Seema Shinde
Department of Life Science
Dr. Rajeshwar Andhale
Department of Mathematics
Dr. Anushree Lokur
Department of Microbiology
Dr. Vijay Mayekar
Department of Physics
Dr. Sucheta Ketkar
Department of Statistics
Dr. Vaishali Phusate
Department of Zoology


Contact With Us

Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College

Contact Information

Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College

Address : L. N. Road, Matunga (East), Mumbai 400 019

022 2414 3098 / 022 24143119